Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review Page 4 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MamaCrow By  MamaCrow    
    09.24.14

    I would prefer to make brownies from scratch any day, but...if I had to choose a boxed brownie mix over another this would be the one I would turn to! The brownies are so rich, decadent, and moist. You will definitely need a tall glass of milk (or milk alternative) to pair with these amazing brownies!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mducette By  mducette    
    09.13.14

    Need a chocolate fix? These are the best go to option. They couldn't be easier to whip up and are moist and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winnie05 By  winnie05    
    09.03.14

    If you are craving chocolate this is what you need to make. They are so moist and delicious. I love them and they are so easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystibry By  Mystibry    
    09.01.14

    LOVE this brownie mix! A little more pricey than others but so worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nene129 By  nene129    
    08.26.14

    Amazing!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.05.14

    I loved this so chocolaty!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.08.14

    Rich and totally worth the extra money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tuckiam By  tuckiam    
    03.18.14

    Love these they are my favorite brownies. I am very pickie when it comes to brownies but i tried these one day and they are perfect. They are not too sweet and not too bitter. They are the right amount of soft and gooey without being under cooked.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rositoledo By  rositoledo    
    02.19.14

    I made these just the other day. I know everyone LOVES chocolate, but I'm one of those people that can live without it. So I am very picky when it comes to brownies. I made these out of the blue, followed all the instructions in the bake which are basic and easy to follow. I was very surprised because the brownies came out deliciously moist and fluffy. It was very chocolatey (of course, its double chocolate duh) but it wasn't too chocolatey where it becomes over pungent. All in all I would buy these again and definitely recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    Brownies are my absolute favorite dessert, and these are simply addicting! They are rich, scrumptious, and everything you could ever want in a brownie. =)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Yum, these are delicious. I would definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennyJax By  JennyJax    
    01.04.14

    The best boxed brownie mix I have ever tasted! A little pricy, but totally worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trabizzal By  Trabizzal    
    12.23.13

    My husband loves brownies these were on sale at my local grocery store so I thought I would give them a try. Let's just say he wanted more after the whole family devoured them. I think this is his new favorite brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashe864 By  ashe864    
    12.12.13

    Can we just say extremely sinfully delicious? Super easy to make and they taste like you spent hours making them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslie9203 By  leslie9203    
    11.17.13

    If you like a smooth, rich almost liqour type of chocolate for a brownie, then this is a must have for the holidays!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *