Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are incredible. So chocolately and moist. They even better if you add nuts. I always make these brownies and bring the left overs to my co workers. They love them as well. It's hard to keep them around for long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 885369 By  885369    
    12.01.14

    best i have ever had

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    These are by far the best boxed brownie you can buy!! They always come out perfectly moist and they are deliciously rich! If i catch them on sale I stock up and buy about 4 boxes, which doesn't last very long :).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    These are the best out of the box. I no longer eat sugar, but if I did, I WOULD EAT THESE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    These are amazing! We can't buy these very often because I'll eat the whole box in one sitting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cherryboo65 By  Cherryboo65    
    11.15.14

    Chocolate loves dream! Costco sells the Mega-Box! Lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddybear8888 By  teddybear8888    
    11.06.14

    Very moist and delious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    Double chocolate is so worth it. So moist!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kynanakat By  kynanakat    
    10.24.14

    I bought a box one day I had a sweet craving and it was great the taste was really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    10.06.14

    These brownies are very moist and chocolatey. They are also not too sweet which is good for me as I like to watch my sugar intake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *