Starbuck Caramel Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    My favorite drink at Starbucks! I get this drink every time I go to Starbucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TabithaLyn By  TabithaLyn    
    05.03.13

    Just point me in the right direction! This is the best drink on the menu at starbucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    05.03.13

    I don't like caramel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I am a caramel lover and this is awesome exspecially if you like super sweet an d little to no coffee taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishlistblog By  trishlistblog    
    04.18.13

    I love this flavor! Its pretty amazing,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    This is one of my favorites! I love the taste, it's not too sweet! I don't have these often, because of the calories and price! It's usually my pick me up from the dumps kinda drink!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hrlmercygirl By  hrlmercygirl    
    03.11.13

    I LOVE this drink on a hot summer morning! NEVER skip the whipped cream - its WORTH the extra calories. The right combo of sweet and bitter... I am addicted!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gasweetthang By  gasweetthang    
    03.10.13

    delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla138 By  kayla138    
    02.16.13

    Has a great strong coffee taste. Caramel is not too overpowering like the competitions. A little too pricey for what you get, but overall taste is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *