McDonalds Frappe | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Debsparkles Debsparkles
    11.06.13

    While it is a bit too sweet, it is a treat you are satisfied with having just once in a while, this can be a good thing.

  • jam_i209 jam_i209
    05.05.14

    My mom loves these drinks & so one day I decided to give them a try. I really didn't care for them at all. I honestly prefer Burger Kings drinks, they have more of a Starbucks taste to me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    10.30.14

    The caramel one is one of my fave coffee drinks! It's better than Starbucks and definitely cheaper :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asa9311 By  asa9311    
    10.22.14

    Love it, Caramel Frappes are my favorite, they're so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bowlady456 By  bowlady456    
    10.21.14

    i am a sucker for the caramel frappe. i really do love it. its a tiny bit of coffee flavor with a whole bunch of sweet added to it. I now have to try to talk myself out of stopping to buy them. truth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatsMeCada By  ThatsMeCada    
    10.04.14

    I actually really like these, they are really sweet which i think could be toned down but the only real down fall for me is that i think they could have a stronger coffee flavor, aside from those things its a favorite treat of mine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danniegreene1988 By  Danniegreene1988    
    10.03.14

    Looove ice coffee... and this is amazing.. im addicted :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffani By  Tiffani    
    09.18.14

    Love McDonald's Frappe and love the price, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nadined07 By  nadined07    
    09.15.14

    Honestly, best thing mcdonalds ever served is their caramel frappe. LOVE IT!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandataylor84 By  amandataylor84    
    09.12.14

    Love these but wish they made a skinny version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dharmadoll By  dharmadoll    
    08.27.14

    Very rich and creamy!!!!! Just delightful and great flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmckinney23 By  kmckinney23    
    05.26.14

    I am soooo addicted to these. yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *