e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Love the product I've lost mine about 10 times and I always go back to the same product cause it's a great one you'll never go wrong with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoeyriot By  zoeyriot    
    01.29.15

    short compact bristles provide a lot of coverage and tapered ends distribute evenly. Also very gentle and soft on tender eye area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.27.15

    Unfortunately, this brush sheds, but is still a great cheap brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loveforlies123 By  Loveforlies123    
    01.15.15

    I recently got this at walgreens for two dollars in the after christmas sale! It's a steal and the brush is amazing! I wish I could've gotten a hold of the whole set!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Briona1117 By  Briona1117    
    01.13.15

    Very good for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TJShramek By  TJShramek    
    01.13.15

    e.l.f. cosmetics and brushes are a god send for woman who want quality make-up and applicators at a frugal ladies price. They last and look amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DannieLeigh By  DannieLeigh    
    01.09.15

    I really adore this brush, not only for the price but for the fact that it works well with all my eye shadows and it's easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    I really enjoy this product personally it's really cheep and it works well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    This brush is wonderful to work with. Blends and apply evenly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *