e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Briona1117 By  Briona1117    
    01.13.15

    Very good for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TJShramek By  TJShramek    
    01.13.15

    e.l.f. cosmetics and brushes are a god send for woman who want quality make-up and applicators at a frugal ladies price. They last and look amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DannieLeigh By  DannieLeigh    
    01.09.15

    I really adore this brush, not only for the price but for the fact that it works well with all my eye shadows and it's easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    I really enjoy this product personally it's really cheep and it works well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    This brush is wonderful to work with. Blends and apply evenly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    Another very good ELF brush. I think this one might be the C brush. I love it! ELF is a fantastic brand and carries many wonderful products. Their brushes are one of these products. I have sets and singles and they have all lasted my for years. Great prices and very good quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love their brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilBox By  AprilBox    
    10.21.14

    Great eye shadow brushes, very soft. I love ELF products they offer good quality for good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.27.14

    I have a couple of these brushes, and I use them all the time! Great eyeshadow brushes, they were super cheap, and haven't shed a bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    I've had mine for 6 months and it works fine. Soft brush that hasn't fallen apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *