e l f Cosmetics Mineral Face Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • puttchen puttchen
    11.16.14

    This is a very good primer that I think is every bit as good as the high end ones. It's silky smooth and helps your makeup to go on and stay on much better. I'm looking forward to trying the pore refining one as well. Can't beat the price at $3 and even cheaper from ELF when they have their sales!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    I didn't expect such a great primer for $6! It goes on velvety smooth, and a little goes a long way. It locks makeup in place, even in the California heat, and helps even out makeup application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyMadrigal By  KellyMadrigal    
    04.18.12

    Love this primer!!!! I've tried so many other expensive primers before, but this one takes the cake. I will compare it to the oh so popular Smashbox Photo Finish primer. It goes on smooth and a little goes a long way. This is a re-buy for sure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beyondbeautylounge By  beyondbeautylounge    
    04.08.12

    Great primer and cannot beat the price. I found this just as good as my smashbox primer for a fraction of the cost. The only thing I didn't like is the packaging, it's a small amount in there and after a while it didn't dispense anymore, when i took the top off there was plenty left but I couldn't get it out with the pump and had to use something to scoop some out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oparaa By  Oparaa    
    03.15.12

    It makes my face feel amazing and really fills in my pores to give me a flawless make up application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BDieckmann By  BDieckmann    
    08.24.11

    Absolutely a MUST HAVE for ALL make up lovers! My face is oily so i was kind of scared to try this. However, after i did my make up stayed ALL day and until bedtime. My face was not oily and my skin didn't break out! E.L.F. Cosmetics is cheap but such good quality. I could never see myself not shopping there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AsheleyLafontant By  AsheleyLafontant    
    08.15.11

    Evenly coats my face, moisturizes my face very well, inexpensive, worth the price! Love it♥♥

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CloudNa By  CloudNa    
    08.11.11

    Definitely a cheap but great product. It makes my face feel real smooth and makeup goes on evenly :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lzbthevers By  lzbthevers    
    07.15.11

    Can I just say that e.l.f.'s face primer is absolutely wonderful. I had tried other primers and my makeup wouldn't stay and my face would end up greasier than when I started. But since I started using e.l.f.'s face primer I have noticed that my makeup stays put even in the hot Florida sun. My makeup is also going on more smoothly and evenly which I love and my face is not all greasy either. I only use one pump of the primer and it covers my entire face, so the saying "a little goes a long way" does apply. I also have sensitve skin so this is a great product for my face, no reactions what-so-ever. And you really can't beat the fact that it only costs $6.00!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    ELF products are so inexpensive and they work well too! I can't wait to go and get it the next time i'm at Target.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suping By  suping    
    03.22.11

    i love this product. it works really well for me but i kinda hate the smell. it has this smell of gas and the pump isn't working really well. Overall, it is a great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *