Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc free Loose Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Liny07 By  Liny07    
    02.07.10

    Love this product works very good. No breakouts i would definately recomment this if you have sensitive skin and very warey about what makeup products you use for your face. And its better than gettin and bare minerals that cost like 50 bucks yea right this is way better only 10 bucks!! Well worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay1028 By  daisymay1028    
    02.03.10

    i like the this make up line

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beagledog16 By  beagledog16    
    02.03.10

    Physicians formula has always been one of my favorite lines. Since it is a mineral line you should not need any foundation underneath it. The purpose of the mineral make up is that it reflects light and takes on your own skin tone. And yes they do have pigment or else it would be translucent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jusodre By  jusodre    
    02.03.10

    I personally so like this make up line, but this specific powder is by far one of the best I've ever tried. Excellent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    02.03.10

    I don't like this makeup line at all! Either their products are to powdery or they are not pigmented at all. The worst part is that they are over priced!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryl25875 By  cheryl25875    
    02.03.10

    I am allergic to alot of make-up, and I love this make-up.. I have no break outs. Also, feels like your wearing nothing on your face..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keroppi26 By  keroppi26    
    02.03.10

    I use it over foundation and i love it, its so sheer that it feels like if im not wearing anything at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • n8tiveprincess By  n8tiveprincess    
    02.01.10

    Ever since I found this powder I use nothing else! It covers like foundation! Its especially good if your allergic to other make up. Just make sure you wash your brush every once in a while and it works great every time! They also have a Organic Wear version that are safe for you and the environment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msfriendly By  msfriendly    
    10.05.09

    I started using this as soon as it came out. I love it!!! No more break-outs and the price is very reasonable compared to other mineral make-up. I also highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.05.09

    This is a great powder. I love their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *