Softsoap Body Butter Scrub Coconut Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nursejulz By  nursejulz    
    12.09.11

    Not my absolute favorite. The smell is nice however it doesnt last like most other body washes. I have very harsh water (FLORIDA) and in combination with this soap, I feel scummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrendaTravis By  BrendaTravis    
    10.15.11

    I love the smell of this product--could be soapier--but for the money its great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amanda_Ellis By  Amanda_Ellis    
    10.03.11

    Great product that I have used in the past and will definitely be using again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bluegemini10 By  bluegemini10    
    08.28.11

    This is one of my favorite products, I love the smell, and it isn't dryig to my skin. I use it once a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NEThing2save By  NEThing2save    
    05.22.11

    I love the scent. Great product. I will purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Haven't tried this exact scent but the shea butter one, really nice. Softsoap has always been a favorite brand of mine, it doesn't dry out my skin. They used to have watermelon, that was my favorite for years!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChapstickGypsy By  ChapstickGypsy    
    04.17.11

    I really like this product. It smells amazing.It feels like a gentle scrub. I will be buying this again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • STEMPhD By  STEMPhD    
    12.12.10

    The scent of this body wash is evocative of the beach during summertime...it's pleasant...like sunscreen. The soap exfoliates well and is quite nice. 4/5 because I still prefer my bath and body works gels.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smyerscoan By  smyerscoan    
    11.05.10

    I love the smell and the feeling afterwards, but I wish it would get more soapy. I don't know if that is a word. Not as sudsy as other soaps, another questionable word. Other than that it is great...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rakesfunnyfarm By  rakesfunnyfarm    
    11.05.10

    I love this stuff,makes my skin soft and smell so yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kramash By  kramash    
    10.21.10

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this body wash. Totally helps with dry skin. Smells heavenly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • browneyes78 By  browneyes78    
    09.21.10

    I love this soap. It smells awesome, makes skin so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    I love that soap!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.14.10

    i absolutely love this soap.usually i have a hard time finding soap that will make my skin soft but this product def. does just that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tina30219 By  tina30219    
    02.12.10

    I want to try it I am going to as soon as I get some money.

    Was this helpful?   0