Softsoap Body Butter Scrub Coconut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This doesn't really exfoliate your skin. It is more like a gentle scrubber. I like to wash my feet with it after I've been in the garden since the rougher texture seems to do a little more to remove dirt, but I don't think it's really sloughing off any dead skin or anything.

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Smells great, but is not an exfoliator. More of a cleanser.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wizcarlifa By  wizcarlifa    
    07.22.13

    I absolutely love this soap! It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling smooth and exfoliated. It didn't dry out my skin at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizzyw2009 By  lizzyw2009    
    07.20.13

    Love the smell....skin was very smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    Love the smell of this and leaves my skin feeling clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.13.13

    Smells so good and cleans well too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iriechic1 By  iriechic1    
    07.11.13

    My favorite drugstore body wash hands down! I discovered this body wash at my friend's house last year & have been addicted since. It smells great, exfoliates my skin and a little goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    It has a very nice smell but it doens't get very soapy so I end up using a lot more and having to buy more then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabrielleRenay By  GabrielleRenay    
    11.29.12

    Smells good while i'm in the shower but it does not really do much for my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    09.17.12

    i love the coconut smell. feels like im on a tropical island

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    09.11.12

    This is a great product- has a great scent and cleans well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steffy43 By  Steffy43    
    09.10.12

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this product. I loved the smell and the way it left my skin feeling. It's a great price as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *