Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • prochs By  prochs    
    07.12.12

    Love this classic game and my children love playing this with the family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hardcorexpiink By  hardcorexpiink    
    07.10.12

    LOVE IT!! NOT ONLY IS THE GAME JUST AWESOME, BUT IT BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF PLAYING THE ORIGINAL VERSION AS A CHILD

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barrybunch By  barrybunch    
    06.19.12

    Great family game! Up to four can play and it is very fun

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    This game is so much fun!!!! It's a must have if you have a Wii!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allisonmarie43 By  allisonmarie43    
    05.06.12

    Even more fun than I remember as a kid

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    This game is great to play alone, for the "child at heart," or for a group. It is much harder to play with more than one player at a time, but makes some aspects of the game easier. The levels are difficult for small children, but older children and adults alike will enjoy beating the rounds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.05.12

    I remeber playing Mario, but my kids wanted me to review this game, They say it is awesome. Worth the money to buy it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • NAvery1 By  NAvery1    
    05.02.12

    I remember this as a kid. Similair features thats why I love it. My son can't put the game down.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    05.02.12

    love, love, love....this is why i got my wii. me and my 33 year old brother play this alll the time. we used to play the original mario on rainy days all day when we were like 12. we still have the systems and still play. this version is alot of fum. my 4 year old loves it too

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kristine0613 By  kristine0613    
    03.12.12

    Who doesnt love Mario, my husband and i play the game along with out kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.16.12

    Awesome game!!!! its a lot of fun

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tmcprice By  tmcprice    
    01.11.12

    THE BEST!!!!! i have no other words

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katgreene22 By  katgreene22    
    12.11.11

    This game is supper and addicting I have even played with my 5 yr old niece we have party's and just play mario!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamilea By  jamilea    
    09.26.11

    This game is very challenging, but super fun. I love how interactive it is with the controler instead of just some simple push an arrow button and hold down the A or B button. You can actually tilt the remote and shake it and everything. Also, it's more difficult to play with a partner at times but also give you an advantage when it comes to defeating the bosses in the castles. It reminds me just of the old mario on the super nintendo again. Oh the days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mfk712 By  mfk712    
    09.23.11

    I remember playing this as a kid! And I love it just as much now and I have to share with my kids!

    Was this helpful?   0