Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • diggit02 By  diggit02    
    05.02.13

    Love Mario! The whole family plays together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustJ3n By  JustJ3n    
    02.15.13

    Love playing Mario games. To me it very addicting and i can play it over and over an never get tired of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bethriley By  Bethriley    
    02.03.13

    Absolutely love this! My husband and I played this game together. It was fun to be able to play multiple players at one time. The side scrolling movement was nostalgic because it was like the old mario games, it was a nice change from a lot of the other games out now that are 3D.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • latissims By  latissims    
    09.21.12

    This game started it all for my son. He first played it when he was 6 years old. The controls were early and he hooked from day one. It was also nice to introduce the Nintendo family to my kids since my husband and I both grew up playing Super Mario Bros.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coralfish By  Coralfish    
    09.20.12

    Classic game my husband and I play together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharon38 By  sharon38    
    09.17.12

    This is a classic game that my kids and I did enjoy until our wii got knocked out by a storm recently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    i love this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wlroberts By  wlroberts    
    09.04.12

    lotsof fun loads of levels and very challanging

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaf79 By  amandaf79    
    09.04.12

    Best game for the Wii hands down!!! You can play 4 people at once instead of taking turns like in the old days

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Batman825 By  Batman825    
    09.04.12

    I LOVE MARIO, Me and my family like to play. It is a great family game and we have lots of fun. I recommend geting this if you like games that family can all play. It is a awsome single player game to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *