Gerber Gentle Plus Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is the only formula I could use interchangeable with nursing. It never made my baby sick. It's a great Product

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • beautymonster85 By  beautymonster85    
    10.11.12

    One of the only formulas that I recommend as a mother and medical expertise. When my girl was a baby, she absolutely loved this and never spit up again after trying this and sticking with it. HIGHLY recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanelUnderwood By  JanelUnderwood    
    10.11.12

    LOVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlc1082 By  jlc1082    
    10.11.12

    Good formula, I don't know though.. for the most part formula was formula for my kids, there were very few they had problems with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • violetrose By  violetrose    
    10.09.12

    this formula was a life saver for my first two. it really stopped the gassyness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abruntra By  abruntra    
    09.28.12

    We use this for my daughter. Helped solve the gas and upset tummy issues. However, I will say that her bm's are terribly stinky! Worse than any other formula fed baby I've ever smelled.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • courtneyhaueter By  courtneyhaueter    
    09.19.12

    I used this for my baby, but not on a regular basis. He was mostly breastfed, but when I needed him to have formula for various reasons, this was the only formula he would drink! It was a lifesaver.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • himanisilky By  himanisilky    
    09.06.12

    I have been using it for both of my kids..And i trust the Gerber brand!! The milk powder is soft smooth and easy to digest for kids.. And it contains all the antibodies and minerals good for kids. One tin lasts for 20 days as per for my 1 kid at a time!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hallmarkjl By  hallmarkjl    
    08.29.12

    I use this with my 2 month old. I wish I knew about it when my 4 year old was a baby. I had to change his formula a few times when he was a baby. My 2 month old hasnt had any problems with this at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissy2lily By  chrissy2lily    
    06.10.12

    I have not had any issues with my DD on this formula . She had the normal spit ups when she was a bit younger but has seem to out grow them . It makes a mommy feel great knowing her baby is getting all the nutrients and vitamins she needs !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.21.11

    Never had problems with using this formula

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *