Disney Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Movie Review Page 4 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • stannseniors By  stannseniors    
    12.02.10

    fantastic....the color is clear and it's ust as I remember. My four ear old watches it a few times a week!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samanthafs98 By  samanthafs98    
    12.02.10

    I loved this movie when I was youger so I had to get it for my children and they love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    12.02.10

    I love snow white it is the best movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicrea05 By  nicrea05    
    12.01.10

    Love it Love it. Great extras on here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stajorsol By  stajorsol    
    11.29.10

    i LOVE snow white and I thought this was great as usual!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • THORBLITZER By  THORBLITZER    
    11.29.10

    Lots of great extras on this DVD set. Also really liked the extra art they put on the sides to make it widescreen. A good product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmalaer By  kmalaer    
    11.14.10

    My 2 girls and I love Snow White! It is sweet when they fall in love with something from my childhood, and Snow White is definitely that for us!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cnoel12 By  cnoel12    
    11.11.10

    My three Girls truly enjoy this movie. They often parade around the house with a pretend pick ax singing whistle while your work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • uloveheidi By  uloveheidi    
    11.11.10

    Great movie! Loved it growing up and I still love it now

    Was this helpful?   0
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    11.05.10

    Love this movie wish there were more moivies made for children like this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bridgettmax By  bridgettmax    
    11.05.10

    Great movie! A childhood favorite of mine! It's even better now that they improved the picture and colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    11.04.10

    I have started the Disney princess Collection with my 3 year old daughter...she loves snow white! This is an all time fav for myself as well :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    Very great movie it will always be amazing and timless like Disney is. The restoration of the film is brilliant. Woth a watch and an add to any families dvd collection.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.02.09

    This is definitely a family classic:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reetl1 By  reetl1    
    11.02.09

    This movie brings back great childhood memories. It will be a great movie to start new memories with your own children

    Was this helpful?   0