Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.01.10

    Luv this product! Leaves you so soft and smooth and has a great scent. I have been stopped by people to ask what the scent is and feel silly when I say its lotion not perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendee76 By  Wendee76    
    09.03.10

    Aveeno products are all good they are good for even the most sensitive skin care needs, I use this lotion on my residents and it keeps their skin hydrated, it also is availble for itchy skin needs too. I really would recomend this product if you don't use it already

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smiley101 By  Smiley101    
    09.03.10

    I use this lotion on a regular basis. Make my skin nice and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angiehoehnen By  angiehoehnen    
    09.03.10

    I love this product!!!!! I keep it next to my kitchen sink and apply it often......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brifontaine By  brifontaine    
    09.03.10

    I used this regularly. Really keeps my legs smoother!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    08.31.10

    I use this aveeno product on my body, especially my knees and elbows. I also use their facial mosturizer which is also awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bklepper By  bklepper    
    12.07.09

    best. lotion. ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dnabrewer3 By  dnabrewer3    
    11.10.09

    wonderful for these dry winter months! I love all the aveeno products I have tried :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaSuzz By  PaulaSuzz    
    11.10.09

    Because of these positive comments, I'm going to pick me up a bottle of Aveeno. I have very dry skin especially during the winter months. Thanks everybody!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GrannyJanny By  GrannyJanny    
    11.10.09

    I just love any Aveeno Products..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *