Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wendee76 By  Wendee76    
    09.03.10

    Aveeno products are all good they are good for even the most sensitive skin care needs, I use this lotion on my residents and it keeps their skin hydrated, it also is availble for itchy skin needs too. I really would recomend this product if you don't use it already

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smiley101 By  Smiley101    
    09.03.10

    I use this lotion on a regular basis. Make my skin nice and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angiehoehnen By  angiehoehnen    
    09.03.10

    I love this product!!!!! I keep it next to my kitchen sink and apply it often......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brifontaine By  brifontaine    
    09.03.10

    I used this regularly. Really keeps my legs smoother!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    08.31.10

    I use this aveeno product on my body, especially my knees and elbows. I also use their facial mosturizer which is also awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    12.07.09

    I've never bought this lotion before, I already started the dry / itchy Winter skin. I would to try this ASAP.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bklepper By  bklepper    
    12.07.09

    best. lotion. ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcdurden By  kcdurden    
    12.07.09

    I have horribly dry and itchy skin during the winter and have found only one product that helps but doesn't last all day. Looking at these comments I am going to have to give this a try. My skin is also very sensitive to perfumed lotions, so I hope they have a lotion for that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lafsalot824 By  lafsalot824    
    12.07.09

    I use Aveeno and love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cthmommy By  cthmommy    
    12.07.09

    I Love all Aveeno products and have used them for years, when my kids were young I loved the baby line they have, we use the lotion regularly and love it. I have psoriasis and it doesn't irritate it like most lotions do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *