Kashi Go Lean Crunch Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kulfi83 By  kulfi83    
    10.24.09

    i wondering whether o try this. been hesitating coz im not sure you can lose weight by eating sugared cereal. does anyone know how many calories per serving it is?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CindyF By  CindyF    
    10.24.09

    I sprinkle some on my yogurt for breakfast, it is really filling and tastes great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jodieandvee By  jodieandvee    
    10.24.09

    I love this cerial. It's sooo delishious and you don't need to feel guilty about having a second bowl because it's so nutricious. On a scale of 1-10, I give this a 10.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chitowncubbiefan By  chitowncubbiefan    
    10.24.09

    i love the kashi cereals, have lost a ton of weight by including them as a part of my morning breakfast, also keeps my hunger at bay til lunchtime despite my busy day either at work or at home with my one year old son!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vegas528 By  vegas528    
    10.23.09

    i loved the new kashi cereal..would definatley keep buying

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.23.09

    I tried the sample and I enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ConCon1984 By  ConCon1984    
    10.22.09

    got this cereal for the 1st time b/c i had a $3 off coupon and figured id give it a shot.. it was very good and will continue to buy even without the coupon.. did not taste like cardboard at all (like some other cereals that are good for you) ... i eat it for breakfast and sometimes for a night time snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    10.22.09

    This cereal is fantastic it is full of flavor and full of nutrition. It?s very crunchy, makes a great snack with or without milk. It has 9g of protein per serving and only 200 calories per serving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *