ABC Modern Family Review Page 4 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    Love this show. It can get a bit....uh..what? at times. but it is awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mysmartypants By  mysmartypants    
    10.14.11

    This show has definitely earned all of it's awards. My son and I DVR it every week so we can watch it twice. I absolutely love the families. Phil and his son together are the funniest duo on tv. This is a great show.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • HAWK251 By  HAWK251    
    02.28.11

    GREAT SHOW!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ES1237 By  ES1237    
    02.28.11

    My husband and I crack up at this show EVERY time!! Love this. Definitely One of our VERY favorites!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mgiallor By  Mgiallor    
    11.23.10

    This show is hilarious! The characters are extreme yet believable and relatable. If you haven't been watching it I would suggest you catch up ASAP!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    Started watching this show not too long ago and it's honestly one of the best finds!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kashmir81 By  kashmir81    
    08.25.10

    Absolutely hilarious! Great show.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maxcat99 By  maxcat99    
    06.12.10

    I love this show! I laugh all the way through...Offensive? No, not a bit. Funny? Oh yeah!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sotheary By  Sotheary    
    06.01.10

    This show is so funny and refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • melissahashairyarmpits By  melissahashairyarmpits    
    11.12.09

    am i the only one who finds this show extremely offensive?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grandma2 By  grandma2    
    11.10.09

    I agree with most statements above so why be redundant. I just don't like it when they have the members of the family talking to - who?, a camera?, is it a documentary? To me there is no reason for this and it is distracting to the flow of the show.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nednettinc By  nednettinc    
    11.07.09

    I love this show!! I really like how there isn't a laughtrack either.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shellytay By  shellytay    
    11.06.09

    One of my favorite new shows this season! I hope it stays on.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • therills By  therills    
    10.21.09

    Modern Family outshines most of this year's new shows. The casting is outstanding, the writing is brilliant...it's a witty, sarcastic, relevant reflection of a modern family. The viewers are privvy to the lives, loves, and tribulations of three branches and three generations of one family. Hilarious!

    Was this helpful?   1