Johnsons Baby Lotion Shea and Cocoa Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love this lotion. Smells great and skin feels soft...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BKLYN1123 By  BKLYN1123    
    10.22.10

    I use this lotion daily...It's smells so nice. My son loves ity too!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheriesirrianna0505 By  cheriesirrianna0505    
    10.14.10

    I used to this lotion because it's smells so good. I like the smell of it and lather it to my baby. It also helps him calm, relax and he slept well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy2armywife By  mommy2armywife    
    09.11.10

    Its great especially when combined with the baby wash. Makes you want to cuddle up with your baby even more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vigorpete By  vigorpete    
    08.27.10

    I love this lotion. It is not only gentle on my baby's skin, it is wonderfully mosturizing for me as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • memphismomma2 By  memphismomma2    
    08.23.10

    I love this product. Great for my baby's skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • david62803 By  david62803    
    08.19.10

    Love the smell of this product. I can't stop smelling my baby it smells so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • n2cork By  n2cork    
    05.25.10

    One of my co-workers recommended this...when she did, I tried it and now I'm hooked! It smells good enough and even my husband tends to like this for himself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyharris By  mommyharris    
    05.18.10

    The smell of this is absolutely heavenly! I wash my 3 year old in this AND cover her in the lotion and I could eat her up afterwards! It's not greasy and it's very moisturizing. And of course the J&J no tears promise can't be beat. This is the perfect smell to graduate to when your little baby becomes a toddler!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srr1278 By  srr1278    
    02.04.10

    I love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aesnyder By  aesnyder    
    10.21.09

    I love this scent also. We buy this scent in the wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *