Victorias Secret So Sexy Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    10.15.09

    I have always thought about trying it but the cost keeps me from doing it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugel_k By  kugel_k    
    10.15.09

    I haven't received that product so for that i can't comment..but i would like too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Manhugsutoo By  Manhugsutoo    
    10.15.09

    Have tried it but is to much money to use it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    10.15.09

    I HAVE TO TRY THIS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissaspen By  melissaspen    
    10.15.09

    Not a big fan of the so sexy hair care products. I found the conditioner to be like clumpy it was weird. And my hair was not feeling awesome after I used it. But there Love Spell shampoo however is soooo good. That fragrance rocks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabbyuhlig By  gabbyuhlig    
    10.15.09

    of course they are 10.00 each. it's victoria secret. they are really exspensive. that's why i only go there when i have that free panty coupon. it's just too exspensive for me. i mean to me, bras shouldn't be like 60 dollars. sorry to say but that's stupid to me. love the store though...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.15.09

    I did not even know they made shampoo. I will have to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    10.15.09

    what i dont get is, how can you wriet a review say its affordable yet write that the CON of it is $10.00. if its $10.00 each, then its not worth it for me. too expensive. it also depends on how big the bottle is. seeing as how sleek the package is, i would say its the size of a hair spray can or less...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *