Playtex Wet Ones Fresh Scent Antibacterial Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • stefny2312 stefny2312
    03.25.14

    I carry these everywhere with me. I have a 2 year old daughter who gets in a lot of messes! IN the winter they are especially handy for doctors offices, stores, or anywhere else we might go where germs can be spread and a bathroom isn't always the best choice. In the summer I love them for the exact same reason, and because she is always getting dirty. We are a family on the go and Wet Ones work well for us!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • christyhartley3 By  christyhartley3    
    04.05.14

    Awesome product! We keep them handy even though we no longer have babies. They work great for road trips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    Awesome product I often keep this in my baby bag to wipe little hands and grown hands has well I keep this product in my home I have many containers so thanks for an awesome product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefny2312 By  stefny2312    
    03.25.14

    I carry these everywhere with me. I have a 2 year old daughter who gets in a lot of messes! IN the winter they are especially handy for doctors offices, stores, or anywhere else we might go where germs can be spread and a bathroom isn't always the best choice. In the summer I love them for the exact same reason, and because she is always getting dirty. We are a family on the go and Wet Ones work well for us!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.07.14

    I've been buying this specific brand of wipes for several years now. I like that they can be used for both hands and. face, yet are disinfecting as well. We always keep a container in each vehicle, on the boat, in the camper,in each garage (and we have 3), in each bathroom and in both kitchens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clare11 By  clare11    
    01.10.14

    Every mom should have these . Great for classrooms offices and other public areas as well as in the car and at restaurants. if you like things to be clean than this is the product for you!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AugustRye By  AugustRye    
    01.08.14

    I absolutely love this wipes. I keep one in each of my vehicles. Great for sticky, dirty or greasy hands on the go. A must have!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Conniedomingo By  Conniedomingo    
    11.29.13

    A must have for going out with children.. I'd always take this with me everywhere. I use it to wipe down the table at the restaurants, my children's hands before and after they eat, wipe their dirty faces and many more. less use of the restroom.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beccalynnlove By  beccalynnlove    
    11.21.13

    I never leave the house without these and they are always in the car at all times. Baby and little kids are mess and these really help.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saracot By  saracot    
    10.23.13

    I absolutely love wet ones. Whenever I run across a mess and on-the-go, they actually become my life savers! Thank you wet ones!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HotPinkNChoc By  HotPinkNChoc    
    08.21.13

    It's rare that I don't have a package of Wet Ones on me! I buy a month's worth at a time. I have 4 children, so we keep Wet Ones in business, I'm sure. I don't trust any other brand to clean up the messes and germs we get into.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *