Britney Spears Fantasy Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    I'm not really a fan of celebrity based perfumes. I mean I guess their good, but.... nah.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    This scent is toooo strong and loud for me. Don't like...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica1627 By  jessica1627    
    07.09.12

    I am not a perfume kinda girl. I barely ever wear anything and never purchase perfume but I smelled this and was in love. I seriously just smell myself all day when I wear it and go 'mmmmm' haha. I love this product just hate that it is so pricey

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nunyabiznis7 By  nunyabiznis7    
    06.29.12

    This was a dissapointment for me because it did not smell as good as her Curious. I didn't like it much, I guess because of that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meigan By  Meigan    
    01.05.12

    Hands-down, my all time favorite. I absolutely love this, as well as the "Midnight Fantasy". Those are my go-to's when I can't pick a scent to wear. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesshod By  jesshod    
    10.27.11

    This is my favorite perfume. I absolutely love the smell. It smells sweet and it's a "light" perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DianeO48 By  DianeO48    
    10.27.11

    Both my youngest daughter (27) & I (63) love this perfume. I can't afford the pricey perfumes that are out there, so this is just perfect. Price is right and scent is wonderful. My grandchildren love to hug me cause they say I smell so good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.03.11

    One of the best perfumes I've ever use. The smell is great & it doesnt irritate my eys like most other ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • igracia08 By  igracia08    
    01.19.11

    i love this perfume. it goes on through out the day, i get alot of compliments from people on the street. and guys they go crazy for the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    01.03.11

    This perfume is very sweet and can be overpowering if you spray it too close to your body. It is long lasting though and I like to wear it from time to time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashibars By  kashibars    
    04.16.10

    i love this perfume also! however, i feel like her midnight fantasy (is that the proper name, the purple looking bottle) i mean, that smells good, but smells realllly fruity

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *