Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review Page 4 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I prefer the multi grain Cheerios but these are also really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwayspink By  alwayspink    
    08.14.15

    I love honey nut cheerios, they have just the right sweetness no sugar needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • everythingandnothin By  everythingandnothin    
    08.07.15

    I love Honey Nut Cheerios! They are so classic and have never changed! I love the little bee and the flavor is great! Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I remember as a kid having normal Cheerios and putting real honey all over the top, when I told my boyfriend he thought I was crazy. This makes it easier and tastes even better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I love cereal...I admit it! This has a good taste and I could eat it often without going into a sugar coma.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Love Honey Nut Cheerios!! I can eat them for breakfast or a snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fatfur21 By  fatfur21    
    06.28.15

    My kids love these! They are a great portable snack! Just put them in a zippy bag and they are good to go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellysidhu1 By  shellysidhu1    
    06.26.15

    My kids and husband love a sweet cereal, but I feel guilty giving them sweet cereals, because I worry that they have too much sugar. This is a great compromise. Not only is it good for breakfast it pairs well with yogurt, to make my own granola bars, and right out of the bag as a snack!Whole grains, with sweetness, but not TOO much sugar.This cereal gives me less guilt than serving up "candy/cookie" cereals to start the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.20.15

    This cereal is way too sweet. It would be just as good with less sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NettieKay By  NettieKay    
    06.20.15

    My family love Cheerios! I love how my whole family can enjoy them together! I love that its a healthier option for my kids as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.07.15

    I love Honey Nut Cheerios, it's my favorite cereal. Actually, it's the only cereal I eat anymore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    Delicious, and healthy!! I love the flavor and texture. My favorite breakfast meal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mclittlebit By  Mclittlebit    
    05.19.15

    I love this cereal! It is one of the few that I, who like to not eat pure sugar and dye, and my less concerned family can agree on. I keep it in snack baggies in my purse for quick treats for whichever one of us needs something to munch on when we are out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coupongirl107 By  coupongirl107    
    05.07.15

    An all time favorite of mine! I love the taste of Honey Nut Cheerios!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • magiz3 By  magiz3    
    05.04.15

    Using honey to add sweetness rather than an abundance of sugar makes this cereal a healthier alternative compared to other leading brands. It helps lower cholesterol in adults as well.

    Was this helpful?   0