Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lmeeks74 Lmeeks74
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JulieK75 By  JulieK75    
    11.14.15

    Great flavor you can definitely taste the honey, very healthy, one of my favorites. I would highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I love honey nut cheerios. They are good for you and they taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.05.15

    Honey Nut Cheerios are my favorite of the Cheerios line. I don't eat cereal often but when I do this is one among the select few I eat. Five stars from me!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlpattison By  dlpattison    
    10.08.15

    We love this. Just the right amount of sweetness and crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • manise73 By  manise73    
    10.05.15

    great healthy and nutrious cereal you can eat it for breakfast or for a snack kids love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittypr02 By  kittypr02    
    09.28.15

    Yummy and delicious .Great for snacks ..A balance perfect breakfast ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizemay By  Lizemay    
    09.21.15

    Healthy option for breakfast or just a snack. Great with or without milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cngrand By  cngrand    
    09.20.15

    Such a great classic! Love the nutty sweetness! I loved these since I was a kid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Recently I was fortunate enough to find the NEW Gluten Free Honey Nut Cheerios in my local supermarket. Typically gluten free cereal are very bland and tend to taste like you're eating sawdust (not that I've actually ate sawdust but yikes). I was blown away by how true to taste their gluten free option was; it tasted just like the original thing. They have saved my mornings from the bleakness of gluten free cereal forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathyrobless By  kathyrobless    
    09.07.15

    Very good! Have these for breakfast, kids love it as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *