Dunkin Donuts Coffee Review Page 4 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JAMALWAYS561 By  JAMALWAYS561    
    11.19.13

    I love this coffee.dunkin dounuts you could never go wrong..so many flavors.to choose.from.. . Iso refreshing.. I love it hot or cold.. Thy make it to your liking and test

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mgd9410 By  mgd9410    
    07.07.13

    My favorite coffee, iced or hot. I look forward to the specialty flavors in the Fall, like pumpkin. So yummy! Right now I am hooked on the buttered pecan ice cream flavored iced coffee. DD is a staple in our home, and we look forward to an afternoon pick me up. Who can beat their 99 cents offer that is going on right now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.05.13

    By far the best coffee I have ever had. Such great flavor I usually just drink it black.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    I love DD! I wish the seasonal flavors lasted a little longer, but then I guess they wouldn't be seasonal. The Butter Pecan Ice Coffee is the best I have had. I also enjoyed the seasonal Dark Chocolate Men in Black ice coffee that came out a couple summers ago.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • harrisle By  harrisle    
    04.29.13

    This is my go-to coffee, I can go anywhere in NJ and ensure that I pass one to get my fix. :-) I love the syrups and the fact that they have an XL. It's what I NEED in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krisi479 By  krisi479    
    04.29.13

    I am on the fense with Dunkin Donuts coffee. If i go their in the morning time, my coffee is always fresh tasting and gives me a great pick me up but if you go to any of them after 3 PM the coffee tastes burnt and not so fresh. At over $2.00 for a medium i will stick to brewing my own coffee at home

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lidabureau By  lidabureau    
    04.29.13

    I like DD and I often buy it from the bag too it taste the best even if it sits in the coffee pot for a bit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bndowney01 By  bndowney01    
    04.29.13

    Sometimes it tastes delicious and sometimes its not even drinkable! It's a hit or miss for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aaliyah3588 By  aaliyah3588    
    04.27.13

    i love dd coffee depends how they make it ...it would be great if they lets us make our own..lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Buffyz By  Buffyz    
    04.27.13

    Great tasting coffee. Not sweet and affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    Could never ever go wrong with DD coffee! Has always been an all time fave of mine! Would never turn it down!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    02.27.13

    I'm not a huge coffee fan because for myself personally, it puts me to sleep. I do know that this I can at least drink without doctoring it up too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kdhally10 By  Kdhally10    
    02.24.13

    Great tasting coffee. I love that they now sell k-cups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla138 By  kayla138    
    02.16.13

    I love how smooth the coffee taste is. Not too strong and not too light. Dunkin Donuts has some of the best coffee out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    My favorite coffee brand. Have a cup every morning.

    Was this helpful?   0