Hylands Homeopathic Teething Tablets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    These are a GOD SEND! without these I don't think I would have ever been able to survive the teething times. I found that prevention was the most useful when using these tablets. Do not wait till your child starts to get uncomfortable/cranky or they will not be as effective. My daughter's teething bothered her the most at night so usually before dinner I would give her a dose, and then another dose right before bed along with a frozen teething ring. She actually enjoyed taking the tablets and never complained like she did/does with other medicines. Hyland's is a go to in my house. I also recommend their cold tablets as well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • carriemcullum By  carriemcullum    
    03.03.12

    love these...i heard abouth them from a friend tried them and never went back to the ones with all the chemicals...they worked great at night and are easy to give

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilfuctup By  lilfuctup    
    01.23.12

    This is the only product that worked for my daughter.. I recommend this product to everyone! To tell you the truth i have a toothache once and used this product and it even worked for me. However they are hard to find in stores, i had to purchase online from rite-aid

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chickadeecj By  chickadeecj    
    12.30.11

    We first starting using Hyland's Colic tabs with my son when he was 3 months old and it helped so much with his gas problems, hiccups, just everything (though I must say we did not give it to him at every whimper or scream) Then when he got to the teething stage, the teething tabs were the ONLY thing that helped him! I never had a problem with him choking (I always tried to put it on the side near his cheek or under his tongue and he did fine... he is now almost three and I gave hims some tabs while he was getting his two year old molars in .. wow, dont know what I would have done without it. We now use these for our teething twin boys and it is a tremendous help as well!! :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xdatinelia By  xdatinelia    
    12.29.11

    We loved these when my two were teething. I am glad they recalled them and made the bottle safer however

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    12.29.11

    These worked for my daughter, as well as my sister's son. These tiny tablets melt instantly on a baby's tongue, no chance of choking, as one reviewer wrote. I have and will recommend again to a friend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    These are awesome!!!! When my 7 year old was an infant, and he started teething, he was in a lot of pain all the time. We tried every teething gel possible. Then I happen to see these in my local drug store and decided to try them. We never had to buy teething gel, or give him any otc drugs at all. These were all he needed. Now, I do the same thing with my 8 month old. This is all we give him, because basically like his brother, this is all that works! I tell everyone I know with babies about this! I have even given this in a goodie basket for a baby shower gift.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtmcl By  Courtmcl    
    09.27.11

    These are awesome works better then anything out there! Was very disappointed when they were taking off the market but so glad they are back now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherv112506 By  heatherv112506    
    09.20.11

    These really didn't seem to do much for my daughter's. Actually nothing seemed to work on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aeryka310 By  aeryka310    
    09.19.11

    these worked great!! the first few times i tried them, i was worried my daughter would choke so i put them in her bottle to dissolve and they worked just as well as when i was put them under her tongue. these little guys are the first thing i think of when my friends have teething babies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lunasmommy By  Lunasmommy    
    09.15.11

    Everytime we tried to use these, my daughter choked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *