Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is one of my favorite laundry detergents that I use in my home on a daily basis and even my family members love using this too and I would recommend this to everybody

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    I love Tide, this is my #1 brand of detergent, love the way it keeps my clothes smelling fresh through out the day, I get so many compliments on how my clothes smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slmileham By  slmileham    
    12.13.15

    This is the only laundry detergent I use. It leaves the laundry smelling so clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    Tide is as good as it gets! I rank this number one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    I love this detergent it works like magic on my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mzcheetah By  mzcheetah    
    09.30.15

    For years I thought I was satisfied with the detergents I chose, but a short time ago I happened to have a coupon and found Tide on sale, so I thought I would give it a try. Turned out to be a very good decision. I never realized how dingy my clothes had become until the Tide brought back the brightness. My Mom used Tide for as long as I remember as I was growing up, but I found it to be too expensive, so I usually went with brands I considered more affordable. Well, Mom was right. It's worth a little more to get results like this. I would give it 5 stars if I didn't have to hunt down coupons anytime I plan to purchase, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nbbj07 By  Nbbj07    
    09.23.15

    It's great! Leaves your clothes smelling amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Tide is wonderful. It is a quality product that cleans well and smells great without being overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kgill2011 By  Kgill2011    
    09.22.15

    Tide is great! Not only does your clothes get very clean but they smell good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    Love the smell keeps them smelling good. And is great for those he washers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *