Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    Tide has always been a great brand. You get several varieties that work for different aspects of life from sport to free and clear. They smell great and they get your clothes clean without taking away from the color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is one of my favorite laundry detergents that I use in my home on a daily basis and even my family members love using this too and I would recommend this to everybody

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    I love Tide, this is my #1 brand of detergent, love the way it keeps my clothes smelling fresh through out the day, I get so many compliments on how my clothes smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slmileham By  slmileham    
    12.13.15

    This is the only laundry detergent I use. It leaves the laundry smelling so clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    Tide is as good as it gets! I rank this number one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    I love this detergent it works like magic on my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mzcheetah By  mzcheetah    
    09.30.15

    For years I thought I was satisfied with the detergents I chose, but a short time ago I happened to have a coupon and found Tide on sale, so I thought I would give it a try. Turned out to be a very good decision. I never realized how dingy my clothes had become until the Tide brought back the brightness. My Mom used Tide for as long as I remember as I was growing up, but I found it to be too expensive, so I usually went with brands I considered more affordable. Well, Mom was right. It's worth a little more to get results like this. I would give it 5 stars if I didn't have to hunt down coupons anytime I plan to purchase, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nbbj07 By  Nbbj07    
    09.23.15

    It's great! Leaves your clothes smelling amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Tide is wonderful. It is a quality product that cleans well and smells great without being overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kgill2011 By  Kgill2011    
    09.22.15

    Tide is great! Not only does your clothes get very clean but they smell good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *