Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color Review Page 4 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ocean_envy By  ocean_envy    
    09.15.13

    I think the quality is above most of the products available at drug stores. I love that Sally Henson is everywhere. The Insta-Dry is quick but I found the brush a little difficult to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vero3178 By  Vero3178    
    09.12.13

    I love this polish. Dries quick plus seems to last longer then other polishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khd023 By  khd023    
    09.12.13

    I really like this polish. It has nice colors, but it can sometimes require a few coats for the color to be as vibrant as it looks in the bottle. I didn't find it to dry any faster than the typical nail polish, but it is pretty long-lasting, and it looks really nice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsDavis By  MsDavis    
    08.07.13

    As much as I love Sally Hansen products , this one the Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color was very disappointing. It did not apply well , it streaked and even a second coat would not cover the initial streaks the first application made. It did dry fast but it also chipped horribly the very next day. I bought it in 2 different shades and got the same results with both. But , I will say that if you need nail color in a hurry and for just 1 day , this product will suffice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kamick By  Kamick    
    08.06.13

    LOVE this nail polish! Dries quickly and there's a huge variety of colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kyriawayne By  kyriawayne    
    08.03.13

    I Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    11.08.12

    Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color is a great polish with great color choices. I wondered if this would work as it said it did, and I was pleasantly surprised!! It worked great!! I love all of the colors they have available too. I have purchased 5 so far and ready for my next color. Sally Hansen always puts out great products and this is for sure one of them. Try it out today!! You will be glad you did!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grimdefeat09 By  grimdefeat09    
    11.03.12

    It's a good polish with pretty colors. It does exactly what it says, I just wish they would come of with more colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rebelvoss By  rebelvoss    
    06.27.12

    I love the brush on this polish. I have a 19 month old so I do not have time for drying. This is the best polish for me as well as for her. It dries before she has time to really mess it up

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sguillen50 By  sguillen50    
    03.27.12

    I have Insta-Dry in multiple shades and love every one of them. They are long lasting and do really dry quickly. They aren't too thick or thin and normally only take 2 coats to cover. You can find them in a lot of different stores and they are pretty affordable for around $4 each.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    11.03.11

    This is a great polish i have to say, nice colors, wider brush for more even coverage, colors are true and a little thicker so it makes it easier for anyone to get a nice solid color for a cheaper price!!! Very happy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kwuddys By  Kwuddys    
    10.28.11

    Love this polish. Dries fast and lasts longer than other polishes I have. Its a good buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    10.28.11

    I read all the reviews but I must say that I loved this product. It went on thick but dried very quickly and lasted without chips for two weeks. I did add the hard as nails on top but always do that. This only took one coat which was a huge time saver. Tell them to consider a bright orange...would have been fun for October!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nathekr By  nathekr    
    10.27.11

    This product was ok. It dried before I was able to apply it to my full nail. It also chipped the next day. which did not make me happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.27.11

    I don't like the applicator brush, but the polish itself is ok.

    Was this helpful?   0