Fabuloso All Purpose Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Brittany_S Brittany_S
    07.27.18

    Incorrect information

    Why all the hate on Fabuloso? Also, before leaving a review people need to make sure their information is correct. Fabuloso IS a disinfectant. It has a wide range of uses from laundry, to mopping, to sanitizing. I even have a spray nozzle attached to a small bottle of mine for quick clean ups. If the smell is too strong you can dilute it with water. Plus at an average of $1 for a small bottle, it's pretty inexpensive. It comes in many different scents to customise for your home or season. While I understand it may not be what some people need, Fabuloso is a keeper for me.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • seacarter By  seacarter    
    04.12.13

    I love Fabulouso Lavender is my favorite . It is affordable , cleans well and smells so good . I use it on my floors and counters .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amotherandawife By  amotherandawife    
    04.09.13

    I use this for my floors. I like the smell and it cleans very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thriftysoul By  thriftysoul    
    01.14.13

    This is a wonderful-smelling cleaner. It's concentrated so that you can use it in a bucket of water for floors, on a sponge for counters or sinks, straight into the toilet for bowl cleaning, or even in a spray bottle for the shower. There are instructions for many kinds of uses on the label, and oh, my, it smells glorious! My only complaint is, well, it doesn't work as well as some of the other cleaners available and it leaves streaks that you can only remove by rinsing. Bummer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mellymom28 By  mellymom28    
    01.13.13

    ive-used-this-brand-its-not-the-greatest-it-doesnt-pick-up-the-dirt-as-does-others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.08.13

    I usually pour down the drains to make the house smell good. It is not the greatest cleaner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.14.12

    I absolutely love the scent! This makes my whole house smell good although it is not the most effective cleaner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieb127 By  katieb127    
    11.09.12

    the lavendar & red fabuloso leaves a long lasting pleasant smell ! for tough heavy cleaning fabuloso oxy works best! i used that on carpet stains, bathroom fixtures that hadnt been cleaned in awile work great with fabuloso oxy ! and wow a giant bottle for only $3 !! i did custodial work in the past and we used fabuloso :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.09.12

    The smell is so overcoming to the point of nauseation. Extreme diluting is necessary.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecloudroom By  thecloudroom    
    08.27.12

    i can't take the strong smell of this product!! it gives me a headache and that is not something that usually happens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    08.21.12

    Smells great and cleans well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *