Yoplait Whips Whipped Yogurt Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cfratzel By  cfratzel    
    05.12.11

    Whips are the only yogurt I buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • robyn92780 By  robyn92780    
    05.12.11

    Ew my family does not like the whips variety. We like all the other styles of Yoplait yogurt, but the whips are too thick to eat as is. We have found they are good if you put them in the freezer over night, it ends up like a frozen yogurt, which is yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stickler By  Stickler    
    05.11.11

    I always hated yogurt until now. This is the only yogurt I will eat. It's a healthy snack for the kids and it tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wynema69 By  wynema69    
    05.05.11

    Was delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ValWri By  ValWri    
    05.05.11

    Even more yummy if you put them in the freezer! Cool treat during the hot summer months in Atlanta!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawn7568 By  dawn7568    
    05.05.11

    Love Yoplait Whips. I am not a fan of flavored yogurt with fruit pieces in them so these are perfect. It is like having a treat instead of something healthy since they are so light and fluffy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtrexler By  jtrexler    
    05.05.11

    I tend to stay away from dairy products, but love Yoplait Whips! It sounds silly but it is almost fun to eat. The texture makes it seem as though I am eating a decadent mouse dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moldyoranges By  moldyoranges    
    05.05.11

    I'm on a diet and I hate yogurt but everyone tells me to try theses, I did and love them!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LILMANSMOMMAWAMMA By  LILMANSMOMMAWAMMA    
    05.04.11

    THESE ARE DELICIOUS. THE CREAMY WHIPPED TEXTURE IS WONDERFUL. I LIKE TO PUT MINE IN THE FREEZER A FEW MIN BEFORE I EAT.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.26.11

    My kids LOVE these!!!! They're just different enough to excite my son's weekly school lunches. He gets sick of regular yogurt so I add one of these once in a while and he's thrilled! Would love them to be a bit bigger because they are eaten so quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christa_Ramz By  Christa_Ramz    
    04.15.11

    I'm not really a fan of yogurt, but whips are delicious! I love the key lime pie. They're also great for children because the yogurt stick sto the spoon a bit better then regular yogurt - less mess!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    This is the only kind of yogurt my daughter will eat! She LOVES the chocolate flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • winglesssmith By  winglesssmith    
    04.03.11

    These are delicious!! My favorite is the strawberry whip. It's very sweet and a nice snack to have around. I think one of my favorite things about the Whips is there are no chunks. They taste just as good if you freeze them except they last longer when eaten. They are like eating a little bit of heaven and having no shame in it :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ampjorgensen By  ampjorgensen    
    04.01.11

    not very filling, but really yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • journey By  journey    
    04.01.11

    My daughter and I love Yoplait Whips because of the fun light texture. They are even more fun and tasty when frozen. My favorite is French Vanilla and her favorite is Chocolate Mousse.

    Was this helpful?   0