Movie Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrsdp07 By  mrsdp07    
    08.14.09

    I thought it was a good movie, the films are definitley maturing with the characters. Would recommed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    08.09.09

    i want to see this terribly bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goldie903 By  goldie903    
    08.05.09

    I'm a big HP fan, but this movie was long, felt slow at times, and if you really sit back and look at it, there were parts that took between 3 and 5 chapters in the book that got only 2 minutes of air time, while the spider got a funeral. It was enjoyable, but I think they dropped the ball a little on this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hondagirl81 By  hondagirl81    
    08.04.09

    Fabulous for every true Harry Potter fan! Ready for the next!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAMP565 By  LAMP565    
    07.30.09

    Great movie. Some details in the book should have been included in the movie, but I would still recommend it to others. Can't wait for "Deathly Hallows" movies!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chickb13 By  chickb13    
    07.29.09

    Even though I love the books better, this movie was very good. It really did follow closely to the book (some parts left out).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baptistballerina By  baptistballerina    
    07.28.09

    BEST HARRY POTTER MOVIE YET! I loved it. definetly a nail biter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    07.27.09

    I thought the movie was good, fast moving which for 2 and 1/2 hours - is a good thing! As with all movies that originate from a book - the book is always better! Try a matinee ? may be less expensive. We paid only $5.25.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sohuggable By  sohuggable    
    07.22.09

    Although all was good, the first movie will always be my favorite. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.20.09

    i wasn't too much of a fan for the Movie as I was a bigger fan for the book. as someone pointed out, there were parts missing. I just felt the movie moved too fast...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *