HAPPYBABY Organic Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BRIANSMOM By  BRIANSMOM    
    06.22.12

    My son really likes these. I like that they are organic and easy to find at my local grocery store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammybear25369 By  Sammybear25369    
    06.21.12

    Great product! Kids loved them> Organic stuff is always higher priced though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoezachmom By  zoezachmom    
    06.11.12

    My son loved these. When we walk past them at the store he says mmmmmmmmmmmmm. I recommend these to every one I know who has a baby!! Happy Baby products are the best!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissy2lily By  chrissy2lily    
    06.10.12

    Ahhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!!!!! is what she does when this container comes out . Love this product and the variety of puffs they have . not only is it yummy for my baby but organic and some of the flavors are gluten free as well !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mere98 By  Mere98    
    03.21.12

    My son loves these. I like them because they are organic and aren't loaded with sugar!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myndy86 By  myndy86    
    03.13.12

    Best puffs ever. Even i sneak a few. Great for road trips my kids have been eating puffs since they where babies now they are 3 and 1 and still eat them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    my child likes these. its nice that they are organic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelemj By  michelemj    
    02.29.12

    My son enjoyed these when he first started eating solids. However, as a toddler he won't eat them. He prefers the fruit pouches or just plain cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darw67 By  darw67    
    09.29.11

    My son loves these - they are organic, and melt really quick, which eases the choking fear, not a lot of sugar or fat, so a great snack for a toddler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alaskajamaica By  alaskajamaica    
    09.18.10

    I love these for my kids since they are organic, but they rarely go on sale, and the coupons that are out there for them don't help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *