e.l.f. Cosmetics Brushes Review Page 4 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lauraelizabethm By  lauraelizabethm    
    01.09.13

    the eyeshadow brushes a great value, the face brushes fall short

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessijade By  jessijade    
    12.20.12

    elf brushes are really good angles and has really soft make up brushes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bluejay92 By  bluejay92    
    12.20.12

    i have some of the brushes . i love them , its cheap . it works super great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    Love them! Super cheap: $1 each and good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janee13 By  Janee13    
    11.11.12

    Great quality brushes for a great price, I used them on my clients. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikkiRachelle By  NikkiRachelle    
    11.05.12

    I am VERY picky on makeup brushes as I am a professional makeup artist, I began experimenting with elf when everything was a dollar and they literally had about 10 products. For the price their makeup brushes are amazing, they are soft, sturdy, and clean well. They hold up to lots of use. My shadow brushes from ELF are among my tip favorite brushes, I like them even better than some of my Mac and Estée Lauder brushes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • floflolinda By  floflolinda    
    07.12.12

    I love these brushes because they are so affordable. They work just as great as the expensive ones and are easily replaceable. Great product for my beauty budget!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    It can be super expensive to buy makeup brushes, but the e.l.f. brush sets are amazing. Great quality for the price. Although I will admit, one of the brushes came off the the handle, but a little glue fixed it right up! The brushes are soft, and they don't shed. It's nice to have a large variety of brushes in my makeup bag without breaking the bank!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.24.12

    I love diffrent brushes when i am doing my make up and these one are amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzzaley By  Suzzaley    
    06.24.12

    I use the eyeshadow "C" brush, contour brush, and powder brush and they are the best brushes that I've found, not to mention that they don't break the bank. =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gabrielsmommy By  gabrielsmommy    
    06.18.12

    I recommend this set for a beginner. To experiment on what each one does.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    Great products and great price! I would totally recomend these to a friend. Great buy! Some bristles fall out but nothing too bad..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    05.19.12

    I bought a 12-pack of these brushes, and I love every one of them. They are only a dollar apiece, but you can't tell by the quality, because they work great! I like them better than the other makeup brushes I own, so these are the ones I always use, and these are the ones I'll be buying when I need a new supply. I've owned mine for a long time and the bristles haven't fallen out, they haven't become frayed, and they're still very soft. I think they do a great job with distributing the makeup onto my skin and blending it in.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    03.20.12

    Have been slowly purchasing all the brushes. They are amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    Great quality for the price. A fantastic value.

    Was this helpful?   0