Burts Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Burts Bees is an awesome brand. The only negative is the cost. It's way too expensive for such a small jar. The smell and quality is Perfecto!

  • I love burt's bees products, but this one I will definitely never use again. Made my hands greasy and really couldn't tell much difference.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Burts Bees is an awesome brand. The only negative is the cost. It's way too expensive for such a small jar. The smell and quality is Perfecto!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mclittlebit By  Mclittlebit    
    05.20.15

    Smells great, moisturizes well, my only complaint is that sometimes I like a super thick moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I tried this to relieve a bit of winter dry skin. Unfortunately for me this did not work. It left a greasy residue on my hands that lasted for a while after I had applied it. However, The texture of this is very pleasant; creamy and smoothed on well. I really loved the smell. It came in a small jar that was very cute and fit well inside of my purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.03.15

    I was first introducing to this in a kit & have purchased it several times since I loved it so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GuessWho By  GuessWho    
    01.19.15

    I just received this product for Christmas and I love it. It doesn't have a pleasant fragrance, but it works on my dry hands and cuticles. I will be purchasing more when I run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    01.10.15

    Love BuRT bee product. The scentscent are fresh and clean. The richness of the moisturizer is sublimeis a must have in any one winter regiment. I give this product of Burt's Bees a four thumbs up and 5 star. Excellent hand cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    you can never go wrong with any of their products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    12.31.14

    Love this! Mosturizes my hands so well. It's so convenient during the winter when my hands get really dry. I also use it on my stretch marks...works wonders!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shristishr1 By  shristishr1    
    12.31.14

    I love this product very much. Its a must for me. My hands are so soft and smooth. Really good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    I love this hand cream it makes your hands feel very smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *