Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Powerful cleaning with a terrific scent and it leaves my hands so soft and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Areearose By  Areearose    
    10.17.15

    Mixed this with sugar to make a scrub and my hands were so soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbysusy1 By  abbysusy1    
    10.13.15

    I am currently using this dish soap and absolutely love it. It leaves my hands feeling so soft, and you don't need much to wash your dishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aschorr9608 By  Aschorr9608    
    09.18.15

    This is a good product. I prefer the original dawn because I can use it on clothing stains as well. These do smell teally great and are gentle on skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I love this product!! I use this for my dishes and for my hands as well. It's not harsh for the skin and comes in beautiful scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LondynsMom83 By  LondynsMom83    
    09.12.15

    Smells great but a tad watery so it tends to be used very fast...great on hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.12.15

    The Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty is probably the best dish soap ive ever tried! It gets the job done and doesnt leave my hands feeling or looking dry! It also smells AMAZING!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuperDew90 By  SuperDew90    
    09.10.15

    I LOVE this item! Not only does it clean my dishes great, but it leaves my hands feeling amazing. I don't feel dried out or icky, just smooth and soft. The smell is really nice as well. Dawn has always been a favorite of mine, very trusted brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • B_bear1012 By  B_bear1012    
    09.08.15

    This Dawn Hand Renewal is the best dish soap there is! Cleans up greases, and makes your dishes sparkle and, you get your hands to be silky smooth afterwards! Can't beat that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathyrobless By  kathyrobless    
    09.07.15

    Makes hands feel soft and stick washes dishes great! Dawn is my favorite brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRealMacMcCoy By  TheRealMacMcCoy    
    09.07.15

    I love using this dish soap. Typically, as I live in a very dry area, I have to put lotion on my hands immediately after doing the dishes. With this product it was not necessary.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *