HBO True Blood | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    My only complaint with this show is that you've got to wait a year in between seasons. The books and the show are two VERY different things but both are very enjoyable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aquint By  aquint    
    11.22.13

    Started watching because I loved the book series,... the show is definately good, don't get me wrong, but hasn't followed the books. Not a bad thing though, I never know what's going to happen next when watching the series even though I've read the book series from start to finish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.25.13

    My only complaint with this show is that you've got to wait a year in between seasons. The books and the show are two VERY different things but both are very enjoyable.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GothicGirl By  GothicGirl    
    10.22.13

    I am such a big fan!! Love, love, love!! Love jason!! Loved vampire stuff for yrs but this is by far my favorite vampire series! so very hooked on it. Can't stop talking about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pammy0011 By  pammy0011    
    10.02.13

    I am a fan of the show.I do feel that the show was better the first few seasons and then kind of went down hill.I still continue to watch and this past season was awesome so now i'm kind of sad that show will be ending after it's ext season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamallen68 By  pamallen68    
    09.30.13

    Yes, I'm a fan. I do have to admit I like the earlier episodes better but it still is a great series to watch. I need to read the books. Who doesn't love the last name Stackhouse!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christymf By  christymf    
    09.28.13

    Love love love true blood!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cflores24 By  cflores24    
    09.19.13

    I love this show!!! I am sad there is only one more season left!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    hooked beyond belief

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I loved the 1st few seasons. I read all the books and the show is not in any way like the books as usual. But each season gets further from the books. I dont like the newer seasons as much as the earlier ones but I still watch every Sunday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.21.13

    My fiance and I have been hooked since the first episode..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *