Tyra Show Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • latraviesa4l By  latraviesa4l    
    06.24.09

    I love Tyra she is the best!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DarcieB By  DarcieB    
    06.24.09

    I Can not stand the show. Tyra is too full of herself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xlessliex By  xlessliex    
    06.22.09

    Tyra's show is honoslty very great day show for teenagers mainly girls. She is definitly an idol to so many and her honosty and support are extremely appreciated. Everyda at 2:00 pm monday thru friday i am on m couch kids are alseep and tyra is on my tv with my eye balls GLUUUED!! I love alll her episodes and her giyests who come on and share them selves for her show! She is definitly on my top shows of the week/month/year/lifetime list and i believe it will be up and running for many many mnay mnay mnay mnay many many man many many more years to come. And another kudo for her show is there are barely ever any repeats,,, That is a great positive about her show,.! x0x

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krissylove By  krissylove    
    06.21.09

    TYRA ACTUALLY SHOWED ME THIS SITE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alaine By  Alaine    
    06.16.09

    Oh I'm sorry Tyra I meant to give you 4 stars. XOXO

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jnnfrsmth55 By  jnnfrsmth55    
    06.12.09

    I Love the tyra show. She is always so funny, she doesnt have to be fake like most stars. I make sure im up at the same time each morning just so i can watch her show

    Was this helpful?   0
  • real4_510 By  real4_510    
    06.12.09

    I love this show. Tyra Banks is just awesome. She talks about so many things and gives you alot of good information and advice. My daughters are always watching this show. It's just great for teens. She also had a show on there about frre stuff and it's going to air again today. To check out the times and channels that it will be on just go to tyrashow.com.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GravyQueen By  GravyQueen    
    06.12.09

    I think that Tyra is totally insane but most of the time I really love her show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shesadiva By  shesadiva    
    06.11.09

    I love The Tyra Show. She is such an inspirational woman. If I can't watch the show on a given day, I make sure I record it. :) I learned about SheSpeaks through the The Tyra Show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pilince By  pilince    
    06.09.09

    Her show led me here, but I don't like a lot of episodes..its just not what I believe in. But a lot of shows have good messages for young people. Very positive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsSmith13 By  MrsSmith13    
    06.05.09

    OMG LOVE The Tyra show. I DVR it everday! Her show led me here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladybugtx18 By  ladybugtx18    
    06.02.09

    I found out about this website on her show. She has some really informative shows, but I don't care much for them when they get to Jerry Springerish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    06.01.09

    I can't stand Tyra or her show. She is an extremely egotistical person and you can tell especially from her other show, America's Next Top Model. She makes it all about her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lobosweetheart By  lobosweetheart    
    06.01.09

    Lol. Thats amazing how many found this site because of her. So did i that why i thought i would do the review.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anilem55 By  anilem55    
    06.01.09

    I like this show. I have learn a few things here...I love Tyra...

    Was this helpful?   0