Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • upnew16 By  upnew16    
    07.12.09

    I am not a fan of the show. I find her very self oriented and demeaning when she talks to guests. Everything always reverts back to her. It is nothing new. It is almost a cliché. I find it uncomfortable to watch because it seems forced and unnatural when she interviews guests.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puccaanne By  puccaanne    
    07.09.09

    The Tyra show is informative with women and teenage issues - i especially appreciated her show called ' Whats Up Down There.' i have a pre-teen niece and sometimes i'll watch when the subject pertains to her. Other than that, her show subjects don't seem to benefit anyone and at times seems more like a gossip column where frustrated individuals can vent their judgments toward others. But overall, a decent show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • durangoatemybaby By  durangoatemybaby    
    07.09.09

    I do enjoy tyra's shows. Her talk show is usually very informative and entertaining. Of course every once in a while it is a little silly. I can only say wonderful things about the woman Tyra. If you have never watched her shows... you should give it a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abrig001 By  abrig001    
    07.09.09

    Yes, I enjoy her show, but there have been quite a few episodes where she verbally attacks her guests which makes me question Tyra's true character.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikitanydia By  chikitanydia    
    07.06.09

    i love the tyra show shes soo down to earth and touches on real topics that help everyone ! shes so funny and beautiful. She likes to have fun but can be serious also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moestar222 By  moestar222    
    07.06.09

    I LOVE the Tyra show. I love the shows about health and beauty. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberdavidson By  amberdavidson    
    07.06.09

    I don't real lik the tyra show. . . find her annoying . . . sometimes her topics are all about slim people and as a normal size person I find it ridiculous . . . she is a super model with lots of money not a normal person

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smayer1872 By  smayer1872    
    07.01.09

    Her social experiments are very well done and so interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzyvette87 By  mizzyvette87    
    07.01.09

    I love watching the Tyra Show. Its my favorite! Its very helpful and interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maram2 By  maram2    
    07.01.09

    I realy enjoy watching the TyraShow. it is very informal and she deals with real life topcs that are importatnt especaially in teens and image. she really does reachout to viewers. she is very empowering to young women.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *