CBS Criminal Minds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Orangetabby Orangetabby
    03.20.19

    Not a show to miss

    Can't say enough about this one i watch it every chance i get great for fans of csi
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    I started watching this show a few months ago and think I've already seen every episode. The cast is great and the story lines are always really interesting. LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisagreen By  lisagreen    
    08.18.10

    i love the show Criminal Minds. It has a great cast with a great story line. I watch it EVERY Wednesday. Got it on the DVR!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honesty20002 By  honesty20002    
    05.09.10

    I don't watch to much tv, however I LOVE THIS SHOW! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathann By  kathann    
    12.11.09

    Watching it now. I love the marathons of Criminal Minds. Great show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flower54 By  flower54    
    12.10.09

    I've been watching this show since I first posted in May. Yes, honey2emmylace, I also noticed that they have changed Reids image. He has become really good-looking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honey2emmylace By  honey2emmylace    
    12.01.09

    Is REID a hottie or what?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplicity738 By  simplicity738    
    11.09.09

    This is a great show and I love trying to figure out who potential suspects may be as soon as the audience is given a fair amount of information on the case. It's definitely worth watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judithra By  judithra    
    10.29.09

    This one of a handful of very favorites,NCIS is number one, but Criminal minds runs a close second..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda_answer By  linda_answer    
    10.13.09

    I love NCIS the best though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    09.07.09

    I LIKE THIS SHOW A LOT BUT IT IS NOT NEARLY AS GOOD AS MY FAVORITE NCIS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *