Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BlueLagoonIceland By  BlueLagoonIceland    
    04.25.16

    Clinique is top of the line!

    I love Clinique products. This one is a definite keeper. It really does provide radiant glamour and sheen to your complexion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    03.29.16

    I love clinique products. they have a wide range between dry skin, oily skin or normal skin. this product is Simply the BEST! The cream does not feel greasy or dry,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.19.16

    The only moisturizer that you need! Great for sensitive skin to combination skin. Awesome to use after using a clarasonic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rference1 By  rference1    
    01.26.16

    I received this cream in a bonus bag when I spent so much at Clinique. I loved the texture and how it really made my skin feel smoother.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roro2000 By  roro2000    
    01.07.16

    It is the NEXT technology for me . This clinique is amazingly soft on my skin , it moisturize it and keep it fresh and healthy in hard winter weather

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    I love Clinique because all of the products are hypoallergenic and well-tested. This is no exception. Such a simple, moisture restoring cream. No brainer for all skin types.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AHarvey08 By  AHarvey08    
    11.27.15

    If you're looking for extreme moisture, this product is for you! My face tends to get so dry, especially in the winter, this stuff is gold!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bichonpawz By  bichonpawz    
    11.03.15

    Simply the BEST! I love Clinique and have used them for years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debexpress By  Debexpress    
    09.02.15

    Love it!! I love clinique products. If you have dry skin this is for you!! It hydrate and moisturize the skin in a good way not sticky or greasy. Helping keeping smooth and soft. Your face feels awesome and also is good for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I just finished my jar of this amazing moisturizer and I want more!! It's light like a hell but super helpful. It really moisturizers and plumps skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *