Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arelyjrosario arelyjrosario
    11.04.14

    A little goes a long way. Best primer I've had.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TammylynnB By  TammylynnB    
    02.05.15

    I love this primer. I use this everyday! My shadow last all day/night, and does not crease. When you think its empty, I do recommend cutting it in have because there is still a lot of product on the bottom. I scoop it into a small airtight container, and get several uses out of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    keeps my eyeshadow on all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahh By  Mariahh    
    01.05.15

    As a cosmology major primer is a must!! Love urban decay!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raqi2212 By  Raqi2212    
    01.02.15

    I was so sad when I ran out of this! This was such a lifesaver when I could not find a product to keep my eye shadow on my eyes and make it just as bright as it was in the palette!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • echonyc By  echonyc    
    01.02.15

    I have only used the original Primer Potion. It is my go-to eyeshadow primer. I highly recommend it! When I use it, my shadow lasts all day without any creasing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    This product is absolutely amazing !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kella86 By  Kella86    
    12.30.14

    I got this as a sample. I used it all in just a month or two and wanted more immediately. My make up stays on all night and doesn't crease. It is awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    This eyeshadow primer is to die for! I absolutly love it! Keeps everything vibrant and fresh like I just applied it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kendraearley By  kendraearley    
    12.16.14

    everyday product, i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huperash By  huperash    
    11.09.14

    Wasn't really one to use primer until I barrowed this one from a friend. Personally, "sin" is my all time favorite! It has just enough shimmer to add to the overall look, but it's overpowering. But not only is the color pretty, it made my eyeshadow last all day! Although it is a little pricey, it last awhile, so it's definitely worth it! LOVE LOVE LOVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *