Greenies Dental Chews Mini-Me Review Page 4 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    My chihuahua is very very picky she doesn't eat alot of things i buy her. She hates bacon! Can you believe it? what kind of dog doesn't like bacon? I saw this at pets mart for a dollar so i bought her one to see if she would like it.. and she did she loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basha54 By  basha54    
    11.09.10

    This is the caviar of dog treats in our house, they are a bit expensive and our dogs go crazy for them. They can't get enough of them, so I give them out sparingly since they are such a great treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aburgstede By  aburgstede    
    11.04.10

    Our dogs used to eat these and they always loved them. Kept their teeth very clean. But then the reports came out about dogs dying after eating them because they weren't fully digestable. I know Greenies said they reformulated them and they are safe now. However, they aren't "natural". So, buyer beware.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.05.10

    My mini schnauzer loves these things. I say "You wanna brush your teeth?" and he takes off running. Funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zebragirl42 By  zebragirl42    
    07.31.10

    My dog loves these and they really do freshen his breath.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dyiemond By  Dyiemond    
    07.17.10

    my dogs love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didama By  didama    
    07.16.10

    My dog loves these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iyla_vyou By  iyla_vyou    
    07.14.10

    This is the only bone my little doggy will eat. She only weighs 7 pounds, and hates hard bones. The second we give it to her, she runs and hides it, and then eats it when nobody's home, that's how much she loves these things. Also, it gets rid of her horrid breath

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairydancer By  fairydancer    
    07.14.10

    I have 2 dogs and they both liked them, one is very picky and even he liked.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    07.13.10

    my dog liked them the first cupple of times then lost interest. she also ate them pretty fast, and she is little i don't know that if it helped her teeth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.13.10

    my dog got sick after eatting this. Had stomach problems and diarrhea. never again....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YoungersX2 By  YoungersX2    
    07.08.10

    Great idea but my dogs don't like them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    My dogs love these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmandaBeautyProductJunkie By  AmandaBeautyProductJunkie    
    04.28.10

    My dog ate them too fast. Didn't help with teeth and made me wonder if that is really that good for my dog to be ingesting. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.13.10

    i have a finicky eater of a cat. these did not impress him, he ate around them in his food bowl and refused them when i tried to give them as a treat.

    Was this helpful?   0