Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These are great and microwave and dishwasher safe, I love that there is no guessing what's in the container

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    I absolutely love these! I use them for around the house, for my husbands lunch & my grandsons snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angiesmom121407 By  Angiesmom121407    
    07.30.15

    wonderful product they stack great I would recommend them to everyone. Rubbermaid is the best YOU CAN EASILY STORE SOUP IN THEM WITHOUT SPILLING, they of these PRODUCTS ARE GREAT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenna15 By  Brenna15    
    07.24.15

    Very high quality & worth buying. I keep a couple in the bathroom to store cotton balls, q-tips, etc. I also love them for storing things like soup, fruit, & crackers. Very versatile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Throwback to my childhood years...only I have them as an adult as well! These guys are great for cereals and snacks, especially if you've got critters or babies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Rubbermaid products are great. They are much cheapervthan Tupperware and work just as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raynyc By  Raynyc    
    05.25.15

    I love using them they have a strong seal and are very useful, and dishwasher safe. worth buying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Rubbermaid is my favorite Tupperware ever. I purchase it whenever it's on sale. Love.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spika750 By  spika750    
    05.17.15

    These containers are extremely useful. Great sizes for anything I need them for, clear to see what's inside so no need for labeling, and stackable. Great price point as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I have purchased these for our Mountain house. They work really well. They price is idea and they help me with my storage of left overs, I also have used them to organize our utility closet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *