Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MommaSholly06 By  MommaSholly06    
    08.14.15

    This is my absolute FAVORITE razor!!! I never get cut with this razor unlike any other I've used. It is so great my husband even uses it rather then his own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sarahkaye By  Sarahkaye    
    08.12.15

    least favorite razor, the handle never wanted to clip into new blades and soap and shaved hair would get stuck in the back of the razor and was very difficult to remove in the shower.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharola03 By  sharola03    
    08.08.15

    I gotta confess I hate shaving. The reality is that I have really sensitive skin and where I live is very hot and humid. I've tried so many razors to prevent rash and itchy, dry skin that I've lost count. This is the only razor, along with other products, that has controlled my extensive rash, itchiness and dry skin to a point that I don't dislike shaving now. It's a close enough shave and leaves my skin rash-free most of the time. When you have something like that, you stick by it and that's what I've done with Schick Quattro ever since I first bought them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everythingandnothin By  everythingandnothin    
    08.07.15

    I like these razors! They do a good job at giving a close shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    These make my legs feel sooo smooth! and they last longer than any other razor I've used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • virginie22 By  virginie22    
    04.25.15

    yes!! love these and they make my legs feel so smooth. They are awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MinnesotaMama By  MinnesotaMama    
    02.25.15

    I have been using this razor for years and think it is the best women's razor available. It offers a wonderful close shave without drying my skin out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.12.15

    Easy to replace and leaves my skin feeling like a babys butt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    Okay lets be honest I'm really hairy and my skin is sensitive. Its just genetic. This is the best razor for both in my book. Hey but you don't have to take my word for it, you try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    These are good razors, but wear quickly. They arent bad for the price most of the time, but wish they would last a bit longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *