CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Great mascara that covered evenly and did not clump at all!

  • Dreammera Dreammera
    10.16.15

    We found out real quick that my teenage daughter could not use cover girl lash blast volume mascara when she put it on and her eyes wouldn't quit tearing up. When she took it off her eyes were a little bloodshot. She had a slight allergic reaction to this product.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dreammera By  Dreammera    
    10.16.15

    We found out real quick that my teenage daughter could not use cover girl lash blast volume mascara when she put it on and her eyes wouldn't quit tearing up. When she took it off her eyes were a little bloodshot. She had a slight allergic reaction to this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medvsa1 By  Medvsa1    
    10.15.15

    I really do like this mascara due to the fact that it is non-irritating to sensitive eyes and it really does enhance the lashes. I've always liked Covergirl Mascaras because they've always worked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KFeatherable By  KFeatherable    
    09.22.15

    This was the mascara that changed my beauty world. I can honestly say that I do not remember the mascara I used before I found this. Though it has been many years since this product first came out, and I first tried it, I can tell you that CoverGirl will always be in my heart. I am in love with all mascaras from this line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi79 By  Kristi79    
    09.21.15

    Best drugstore mascara ever! Made my lashes long and full without clumps. Only one complaint, it did dry out in a couple of weeks of purchase. Is it just me or are most mascaras doing that these days?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRealMacMcCoy By  TheRealMacMcCoy    
    09.07.15

    I did not enjoy this product. Typically I like the full thick lashes, and even after multiple coats I just could not achieve that look. The mascara also dried out very quickly, and as it was not expensive, that's still money I wouldn't want to spend again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Great alternative to expensive brands, no clumps, no fuss........just natural looking lashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkloved1 By  jkloved1    
    09.03.15

    my favorite mascara of all time it gives volume and definition it will not clump ever even after several layers, i have not found another mascara that compares even coming from the same brand, this is the best out of all of them. I have tried more expensive mascaras but I get about the same or less quality. This has been my go to mascara for 8 years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acoffeediva By  acoffeediva    
    08.19.15

    I'm a makeup artist freelance, buying makeup can get very expensive quickly. I have found many pricey items as well as lower priced beauty products that work just as well. This mascara being one of them. Mascara is everything to me. The bigger the better. This mascara makes my lashes so long and thick people think they are fake all the time! It's about $10 compared to $30 like some others I've purchased at sephora or ulta. You can find anywhere. Stays on all day. It's my go to mascara year round.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schellbell1 By  schellbell1    
    08.19.15

    This is the only mascara I use because it doesn't clump!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moriahdavidson1 By  moriahdavidson1    
    06.25.15

    This mascara is my all time favorite! After trying many different brands and using all types of mascara brushes, I found myself always returning to covergirl. I have lighter eyelashes, so when I put on lashblast, my eyes and lashes stand out 100 times more. I have found myself receiving MANY compliments on my eyelashes, and many people ask what I use. They automatically assume I use an unknown brand and are shocked to find out it is covergirl. I have turned many friends on to this amazing product, and will continue spreading how amazing this product is! My personal favorite is the lashblast very black non-water proof!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *