CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Great mascara that covered evenly and did not clump at all!

  • Dreammera Dreammera
    10.16.15

    We found out real quick that my teenage daughter could not use cover girl lash blast volume mascara when she put it on and her eyes wouldn't quit tearing up. When she took it off her eyes were a little bloodshot. She had a slight allergic reaction to this product.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashtonpreston By  ashtonpreston    
    01.16.16

    Cover girl lash blast makes my eyes pop and goes on smooth instead of clumpy I don't wear makeup often but when I do I pull out this mascara

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.07.15

    My lashes are luxurious with this mascara! My eyes POP! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    I love this product. For it being store brand, it's pretty great quality. However, I don't like how it begins to dry and clump within a few hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhhyperpixie By  hhhyperpixie    
    11.10.15

    I love this Mascara it does not clump goes on smoothly and last all day. I have no problem removing it but it doesn't run with just water. However it dries out in the tube quickly and needs to be replaced frequently

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Areearose By  Areearose    
    10.17.15

    Wasn't my best experience with this product didn't last very long with the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dreammera By  Dreammera    
    10.16.15

    We found out real quick that my teenage daughter could not use cover girl lash blast volume mascara when she put it on and her eyes wouldn't quit tearing up. When she took it off her eyes were a little bloodshot. She had a slight allergic reaction to this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medvsa1 By  Medvsa1    
    10.15.15

    I really do like this mascara due to the fact that it is non-irritating to sensitive eyes and it really does enhance the lashes. I've always liked Covergirl Mascaras because they've always worked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KFeatherable By  KFeatherable    
    09.22.15

    This was the mascara that changed my beauty world. I can honestly say that I do not remember the mascara I used before I found this. Though it has been many years since this product first came out, and I first tried it, I can tell you that CoverGirl will always be in my heart. I am in love with all mascaras from this line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi79 By  Kristi79    
    09.21.15

    Best drugstore mascara ever! Made my lashes long and full without clumps. Only one complaint, it did dry out in a couple of weeks of purchase. Is it just me or are most mascaras doing that these days?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRealMacMcCoy By  TheRealMacMcCoy    
    09.07.15

    I did not enjoy this product. Typically I like the full thick lashes, and even after multiple coats I just could not achieve that look. The mascara also dried out very quickly, and as it was not expensive, that's still money I wouldn't want to spend again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *