Womans Day Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.16.15

    I truly enjoy this magazine! I enjoy the articles on fashion, diets and of course, the recipes! One of my favorite magazines that I have read for many years. I recommend this magazine to every woman out there that just wants an excellent read!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maddiebsgram By  maddiebsgram    
    03.21.09

    This is a great magazine. Has super tips and ideas for day to day living and any way we can save money is always welcome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccrunnerchic By  ccrunnerchic    
    03.20.09

    This magazine is great! It has lots of great recipes and other valuable information about eating healthy and saving money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    03.18.09

    I love to read the magazine as it gives me new recipes and also ways to save money.The magazine has really changed over the years and it has really gotten better and I save some of them as they are things that I want to do at a later date.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwendell By  gwendell    
    03.12.09

    I love this magazine! I am currently putting together some of the organizing ideas as I redo my kids' rooms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • macsma By  macsma    
    03.12.09

    great read, awesome ideas/tips. they also have great giveaways on their web site.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yawkar618 By  yawkar618    
    03.12.09

    I love Woman's Day Magazine! It is just full of so much information and all the information convers such a wide variety of things... never a dull moment for this magazine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • only1athome By  only1athome    
    03.12.09

    I love this magazine very much! Very informative, lots of good ideas for weight loss, saving money, family, travel, fun! It is a great magazine to read every month with all the articlces, etc. Very well worth the price! I look so frward to getting my magazine in the mail every month!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pennylane By  pennylane    
    03.11.09

    I have to say that I never thought I would enjoy the Woman's Day magazine. I guess I thought of it more as an older woman's magazine. I just read the April issue cover to cover and can't get over all the wonderful content. There is tons of info inside about saving money, beauty products, children's issues and more. I am very pleasantly surprised by this magazine and look forward to being a subscriber for many years to come.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnandgaby03 By  johnandgaby03    
    03.04.09

    ThiS a good magazine. it is not expensive and you can get a lot og good information.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *