Kellog's Special K Cereal Red Berries Review Page 4 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • veah100 By  veah100    
    09.15.12

    I don't really like the strawberry one so much, the berries taste kind of wired. I do the I believe it's vanilla or almond can't remember. I know there is a flavor similar to that I like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smileashh By  smileashh    
    09.15.12

    tastes amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deankinphi By  deankinphi    
    09.05.12

    Tastes great and so good for you!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lhflipz By  lhflipz    
    09.02.12

    I love this cereal!!!!! You totally have to get this it is just sweet enough and so satisfying! My favorite special k cereal is actually the vanilla almond but this is a close second!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    Even my pickiest kids love this cereal and I feel good giving it to them! Plus I like it. The berries taste really good - not like the usual dried cardboard you find in a lot of dried fruit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fruitloopz By  Fruitloopz    
    08.29.12

    Very good, just enough sweetness without going over the top. And the best thing is my kids LOVE it! I found my older son actually snacking on a handful here and there. The price is right, there are usually sales and I've seen a few coupons as well : )

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sparklyglittereve By  sparklyglittereve    
    08.27.12

    Very tasty cereal, great way to start your morning or as a snack. Healthy yet tasty. No need to add sugar as the berries give it that bit of sugar needed. The berries are not hard and dry paper tasting like other brands that add berries to their cereal. Great choice, many flavors to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kriiztii04 By  kriiztii04    
    07.13.12

    I love this cereal, it actually tastes good, the one i dont really like is the chocolate one, but this one is great even my son eats it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    06.27.12

    no need of sugar. The strawberries taste so good in Kellog's Special K Cereal. two thumbs up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • connie0908 By  connie0908    
    06.26.12

    Love the strawberries in this cereal. Soooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jyoti81 By  jyoti81    
    05.20.12

    great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sholy1 By  sholy1    
    04.26.12

    This is my husbands favorite cereal, but for me it is just too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Busyb4thm By  Busyb4thm    
    03.19.12

    I love eating this cereal when i'm craving a sweet snack before I go to bed. I dont feel like i'm undoing all my healyth choices but I still get a great meal out of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    special K is my favorite brand of cereal. It's healthful and helps you lose weight. I love the fruit ones like red berries, and the fruit and yogurt. If i've got a sweet tooth, i'll eat a little bowl of Special K Chocolately Delight, which has chunks of dark chocolate in it. YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I love Special K Red Berries Cereal! I love the sweetness of the berries and crunchiness of the flakes so tasty! I eat this every morning with a side of yogurt, fruit and of course coffee! I love how the berries are actually freeze dried and not made in oil like dried fruits are it's healthier when freeze dried.

    Was this helpful?   0