Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • minnie09 By  minnie09    
    11.07.09

    never got to try this product. would love to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.07.09

    I love olay products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.28.09

    I have been using olay regenerist for 2 months now because I had very dry skin and after 2 months of use, I can see a big difference in my skin. I really like this product. My skin feel moist and more hydrated now and I don?t have the dry flaking look to my face. The texture of my skin is smoother. The tiny lines has disappeared and I feel more confident with my appearance. This is a keeper. I would recommend this product for all skin types.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SayHelloMax By  SayHelloMax    
    09.22.09

    Yes, this is one of the only ones (at this price range) that I actually saw results from. Competes with similar higher priced products, no problem!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINE24666 By  CHRISTINE24666    
    09.17.09

    Works just like it says. No, not surgery results but still pretty darn good results! Smells so good and makes your skin feel so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabsim87 By  tabsim87    
    09.08.09

    I am currently using the Daily serum and the eye treatment serum, I love them both. I don't really get much sleep ever and within 3 days of using the eye treatment I noticed substantial tightness in the area where I once had under-eye bags. My crows feet are hardly visible. The daily serum is very light and doesn't make my skin oily at all. My face is so soft and clean. I really like these products..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.08.09

    My derm. suggested this to my mom! Said it was better than any prescription he could offer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    09.07.09

    I have tried the regenerist serum. After two weeks my face had a nice glow and felt smooth. My freinds and family noticed a difference also. I recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klockett By  klockett    
    09.07.09

    i can only imagine, Olay has the best products!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marleysmom By  marleysmom    
    09.07.09

    Great job on the wrinkles and sagging. Non-greasy and no breakouts like I've got with other products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *