Baby Einstein DVDs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • onlyonetoni By  onlyonetoni    
    05.25.09

    My son has watched the Baby Mozart dvd since he was 3 months old and he is now 13 months and he STILL watches it and loves it! We don't watch it that often, but when we do, he just laughs and coo's!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachel_lynne By  rachel_lynne    
    05.15.09

    They're great.. my daughter fell in love with them when she was 3 months old and they keep her entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom41995 By  mom41995    
    04.13.09

    We had four children in four years and what is so wonderful about these videos...still do this day, is that all 4 of my children will watch these at the same time...so this is the perfect time for me to catch a quick shower or even just chill with them. To this day, we will listen to the cds in the car. We have every single video that Baby Einstein has ever made, even before they sold to Disney. We love each one of them. The kids LOVE the music and the puppets...etc. These are my most favorite and I know give them as gifts to every single baby shower I attend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sgc1103 By  sgc1103    
    04.10.09

    all 3 of my children really loved these videos and I truly believe my oldest benefited the most due to the fact that he watched them non stop the others not as much as it bored the eldest

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anamikaalam By  anamikaalam    
    04.08.09

    I have two children who are autistic. When they were younger, they loved it. I wished they would make a feature that's just not suitable for toddlers, but also for preschoolars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tink36 By  Tink36    
    04.04.09

    We love the First Sounds one......it was our daughter's first DVD and she still loves it and is mesmerized. :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaTKC By  JessicaTKC    
    04.04.09

    We had the shapes DVD and my son loved it. Of all his DVDs that was the one he wanted to watch the most.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yellie By  Yellie    
    03.27.09

    LOVE baby einsteins! My son is too old now and I miss them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buckeyebaby By  buckeyebaby    
    03.24.09

    We have absolutely every title they make! We LOVE these videos as well! Awesome investment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelley111 By  shelley111    
    03.23.09

    I absolutely loves these dvd's. I have an autistic son and he learned to talk and read from watching these vidoes. Would highly recommend to a parent of a special needs or child, or any child!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *