Spanx Higher Power Shaper | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 07clement By  07clement    
    08.14.09

    I made all my brides maids wear these I love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maggie75 By  Maggie75    
    07.21.09

    I LOVE my Spanx! I LOVE the women who invented them! I can't believe how amazing they are and how much better my stomach looks in clothes. Also, Lose the Muffin Top Ladies! Spanx is anti-muffin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mzzteacha By  mzzteacha    
    07.06.09

    Wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshalow By  marshalow    
    06.12.09

    These are thebest undergarmet I have ever tried! awesome..looked 15 lbs lighter!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenc425 By  laurenc425    
    06.08.09

    Spanx are the best bodyshaping products out there! Its kind of unbelieveable actually. If your ever having trouble getting them up try pulling them up while crouching and coming back to a stand. Its a very smooth motion ... nothing crazy like the other "girdles" Another thing that you could do to prevent tears is putting them in the freezer the night before your going to wear them! (I sell spanx where I work and have never had a complaint about them!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifercaroline By  jennifercaroline    
    05.30.09

    I own a pair I bought for under a bridesmaid dress. I wished it sucked in the tummy a little more, maybe it was too big because it gapped around my ribs. I would try them again though just in a size smaller.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conciergegal By  conciergegal    
    05.29.09

    I also own a pair of spanx...the full length one that stops at my thighs and goes up to my ribs. It's the best and I def recommend it to everyone that wants to prevent that unnecessary "jiggle" or "bounce".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michellity By  Michellity    
    05.29.09

    I recently purchased a pair of Spanx to wear under a dress for a formal event I was going to. I found that, on a hot afternoon, I sweat a bit more because I was wearing them as well as a thicker dress. Although I must admit that they were comfortable and did slim quite well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gypsygirl By  gypsygirl    
    05.17.09

    THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristilee By  Kristilee    
    05.11.09

    spanx are amazing i own 3 pairs and i love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *